Addicted on fashion

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New/ old bag

with one comment

October 2008- I went to Italy and we visited a lot of cities and I am really surprised, that for whole week I bought just one thing. Maybe I didn´t have a spending money mood (it is weird, bcs I have this mood all the time).:-D

—But even if I bought just one thing- it is much better then a lot of non good things. Because it is new black and white Audrey Hepburn school bag.

And I love it.

p1110505

Written by addictedonfashion

December 4, 2008 at 1:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yeah sure, no problem! I have added you to my bloglist!

    Marielle

    December 4, 2008 at 5:48 pm


Leave a Reply

