Addicted on fashion

Just another WordPress.com weblog

superhero?..anyone??..

leave a comment »

I found this superhero test on http://www.fashionfillers.com (which is btw GREAT blog, reapet-GREAT..I fell in love)

I´m Supergirl..hm..am I?
Your results:
You are Supergirl

Supergirl
80%
Green Lantern
75%
Wonder Woman
70%
Spider-Man
65%
Robin
60%
Superman
60%
Iron Man
60%
Catwoman
55%
The Flash
40%
Hulk
35%
Batman
15%
Lean, muscular and feminine.
Honest and a defender of the innocent.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test

Well I don´t usually so this stuff, but I am ill (I´m not at school) …so booooreeeed

Written by addictedonfashion

September 23, 2008 at 9:22 am

Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

