Addicted on fashion

Just another WordPress.com weblog

All leather

leave a comment »

I went to doctor (I´m ill) and she gave a perception. Because the nearest chemist was closed I had to go to the other one in which I have never been before. And what a lovely surprise, right next to this chemist was thrift store. I get in and suddenly I was in leather heaven. Bcs I didn´ t have enough money I bought just 3 leather lieces and one cardigan. Unfortunately I don´t have picture of this (black,warm, longlseeve) cardi yet.

And I have to admit: after one and half houre spended in this store I didn´t fell ill at all.

Brown leather vest

brown/red leather bag

Leather belt+sportman+gold buckle

This pieces doesn´t match together because of their different browns, I don´t mind I love them all and I wear them separatly.

Written by addictedonfashion

September 23, 2008 at 8:59 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

